Upstream Works for Amazon Connect 

 Live Demo Series

See Upstream Works for Amazon Connect In Action!

Join our Solutions Architects as they guide you through a live 30-minute demo of Upstream Works for Amazon Connect – omnichannel cloud contact center solutions for enterprises.

See how you can leverage next-gen technology to optimize performance and provide better engagements for agents and customers across the customer journey.

  • Unified Agent Desktop & improved productivity
  • Omnichannel flexibility & effortless CX
  • Seamless Integrations & tailored solutions
  • Team management & easy collaboration
  • Real-time Reports & deeper insights
  • Cloud-based, enterprise-grade & easy to scale

Join Live Demo Sessions

Select one of the dates below to register for a Live Demo session. We look forward to seeing you there!

June 17, 2021 – 11 am PT | 2 pm ET | 7 pm BST
June 24, 2021 – 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm BST
July 8, 2021 – 11 am PT | 2 pm ET | 7 pm BST
July 15, 2021 – 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm BST

One Complete Contact Center Solution for Enterprises

Upstream Works seamlessly integrations with Amazon Connect, an easy-to-use cloud contact center service. Empower your organization to provide better experiences for customers, agents and managers.

Contact Us to learn how Upstream Works can help transform your Amazon Connect contact center.